Lok sabha seats in hindi

2020-02-23 04:20

Lecture 8 CONSTITUTION OF INDIA Lok Sabha UNION& STATE GOVERNMENT. Indian Parliament Indian Parliament consists of: President Council of states (Rajya Sabha) House of the people (Lok Sabha) Lok Sabha. Also known as Lower house of parliament or house of the people Members are directly elected by the people for 5 years.State wise Lok Sabha (MP) seats in India. The Speaker of the Lok Sabha is elected by the Lok Sabha members from midMay. The Lok Sabha Speaker has two functions 1. Presiding the Lok Sabha in order to maintain discipline and dignity in it, he is not liable in front of any court for this purpose 2. lok sabha seats in hindi

May 01, 2015 The President of India is the head of the Parliament. The Lok Sabha and the Rajya Sabha are the two houses of Parliament, wherein Lok Sabha is the lower house of the Parliament and Rajya Sabha is the upper house of the Parliament. These two houses of Parliament primarily differs in their powers and functions.

Lok Sabha Seats in India. However, at present, the Lok Sabha comprises 545 seats, of which 543 members elected to the house, while the 2 members from the AngloIndian community are nominated by the President of India. Lok Sabha has 131 seats reserved for the representatives of Scheduled Castes (84) and Scheduled Tribes (47) community. Mar 18, 2019  Explore Lok Sabha Elections 2019 photos, videos, on India. com Get latest Lok Sabha Elections 2019 News in Hindi, updates and stories.lok sabha seats in hindi Lok Sabha. A total of 131 seats (24. 03) are reserved for representatives of Scheduled Castes (84) and Scheduled Tribes (47). The quorum for the House is 10 of the total membership. The Lok Sabha, unless sooner dissolved, continues to operate for five years from the date appointed for its first meeting.

Rating: 4.70 / Views: 389

Lok sabha seats in hindi free

Indian parliament constitutes of Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha, and President. Lok Sabha is the Lower House of the Parliament, also known as House of the People. In this article, we will read Total Number of Lok Sabha Seats in India (State Wise) . lok sabha seats in hindi Read more about Lok Sabha elections 2019: BJP may lose 70 seats in Hindi heartland, Congress to gain on Business Standard. In General Elections 2019: Rajasthan and Madhya Pradesh thrown open the race for 2019. The 2019 Indian general election is scheduled to be held in seven phases from 11 April to 19 May 2019 to constitute the 17th Lok Sabha. The counting of votes will be conducted on 23 May, and on the same day the results will be declared. Legislative Assembly elections in the states of Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Odisha and Sikkim will be held simultaneously with the general election.